

EU Non-Proliferation and Disarmament Consortium

Promoting the European network of independent non-proliferation and disarmament think tanks



Mentors

Young Women in Non-Proliferation and Disarmament (YWNPD) Mentorship Programme



Sibylle Bauer
Director of Studies, Armament
and Disarmament at Stockholm
International Peace Research
Institute



Daniel Feakes
Chief of the Implementation
Support Unit of the Biological
Weapons Convention, United
Nations Office for
Disarmament Affairs in
Geneva



Sarah BidgoodDirector, Eurasia Nonproliferation
Program, James Martin Center
for Nonproliferation Studies



Joyce Hakmeh Senior Research Fellow, Co-Editor of the Journal of Cyber Policy, Chatham House



Malfrid Braut-Hegghammer Professor, University of Oslo



DalaquaProgramme Lead, Gender and
Disarmament, UN Institute for
Disarmament Research

Renata Hessmann



Maria Chepurina
External Relations Officer and
CTBTO Youth Group Task Force
Coordinator, Comprehensive
Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty
Organization



Paulina Izewicz
Senior Research Associate,
James Martin Center for
Nonproliferation Studies



Tytti Erästö Senior Researcher, Stockholm International Peace Research Institute



Filippa Lentzos
Senior Lecturer, King's
College London, and
Associate Senior Researcher,
Stockholm International Peace
Research Institute



EU Non-Proliferation and Disarmament Consortium

Promoting the European network of independent non-proliferation and disarmament tbink tanks



Mentors

Young Women in Non-Proliferation and Disarmament (YWNPD) Mentorship Programme



Emmanuelle Maitre Research Fellow, Foundation for Strategic Research



Elisande Nexon Senior Research Fellow. Foundation for Strategic Research



Névine Schepers Researcher, Center for Security Studies, ETH Zürich



Jenny Nielsen Information Officer-Editor/Writer, Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization





Shruti Sharma Senior Research Analyst, Technology and International Affairs Program, Carnegie **Endowment for International** Peace



Sarah Parker Senior Policy Officer, ATT Secretariat



Meena Singelee Head of the Geneva Office, Director General's Office, International Atomic Energy Agency



William Potter Director, James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies



Kerstin Vingard Head, Group of Governmental Experts on Cyber Security and the Open-Ended Working Group, UN Institute for Disarmament Research