Promoting the European network of independent non-proliferation and disarmament think tanks



Mentors

Young Women in Non-Proliferation and Disarmament Mentorship Programme



Yasmin Afina Researcher, Security and Technology Programme, UNIDIR



Sibylle
Bauer
Director of Studies,
Armament and
Disarmament, SIPRI



Véronique Christory Senior Arms Adviser, ICRC Delegation to the UN



Ana Sánchez Cobaleda Assistant Professor, University of Barcelona; Legal advisor, EUP2P



Renata
Hessmann
Dalaqua
Head of Gender and
Disarmament
Programme, UNIDIR



Nils DuquetDirector, Flemish
Peace Institute



Fanielle
Project Coordinator
and Legal Officer,
UNODA

Sylvain



Marilena Gala Professor, University of Roma Tre



Eva Gyane WiN for Peace Leader, WiN Global



Marketa
Homolkova
Head of the Political
Section for
Disarmament and
Non-Proliferation,
European Union in
Geneva



Promoting the European network of independent non-proliferation and disarmament think tanks





Rebecca Jovin Chief of Vienna Office, UNODA



Filippa Lentzos Associate Professor, King's College London



Marion Messmer Senior Research Fellow, Chatham House



Jenny Nielsen Nuclear Non-Proliferation Expert



Maryruth
Belsey Priebe
Director for WPS
Programs and Senior
Fellow, Pacific Forum



Laura Rockwood Non-Resident Senior Fellow, VCDNP



Névine Schepers Team Head and Senior Researcher, CSS - ETH Zurich



Manpreet Sethi Distinguished Fellow, Centre for Air Power Studies



Meena Singelee Head of the Geneva Office, IAEA



Wilfred Wan WMD Programme Director and Senior Researcher, SIPRI